Site de recherche
Commencez à taper et vos résultats apparaîtront ci-dessous
Search Site
Start typing and your results will appear below
Posts by:

Ideal Body Clinic

Plasma Pen

Plasma Pen

𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗘𝗥𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗖𝗔𝗧𝗢𝗥 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗱𝗲𝘀 𝗶𝗿𝗿𝗲́𝗴𝘂𝗹𝗮𝗿𝗶𝘁𝗲́𝘀 𝗱𝗲 𝗹𝗮 𝗽𝗲𝗮𝘂 avec Plasma Pen Un traitement sûr et non invasif qui élimine définitivement les irrégularités cutanées courantes de votre visage et de votre corps en une seule séance ! Irrégularités de la peau : 𝗧𝗮𝗴𝘀 𝗰𝘂𝘁𝗮𝗻𝗲́𝘀,...

read more
Scarlet RF

Scarlet RF

Scarlet RF est une technologie de thérapie par radiofréquence et micro-aiguilletage. Les avantages incroyables de chacune de ses technologies sont largement connus et lorsqu’ils sont utilisés ensemble, cela crée des résultats formidables. Scarlet RF traite de...

read more
Coolsculpting

Coolsculpting

Coolsculpting Coolsculpting gèle les cellules graisseuses en utilisant un processus scientifiquement développé connu sous le nom de cryolipolyse. Ce refroidissement refroidit les cellules graisseuses au point de les détruire sans nuire à la peau ou aux tissus...

read more
Tout sur Emsculpt

Tout sur Emsculpt

Qu’est-ce qu’Emsculpt ? Emsculpt est une technologie populaire de tonification musculaire qui utilise l’énergie électromagnétique pour déclencher des contractions musculaires involontaires. La pagaie Emsculpt cible des zones spécifiques telles que...

read more
L’épilation au laser

L’épilation au laser

? Quels en sont les avantages ? Fatigué de s’épiler et de se raser toutes les deux semaines, n’ayez crainte, le laser est la clé de tous vos problèmes. Moins douloureux que les autres méthodes d’épilation, il évite les poils incarnés et constitue une...

read more

Vous souffrez d’acné ? AviClear est la solution AviClear est le seul et le premier traitement au laser contre l’acné approuvé par Santé Canada. Sa technologie aide à réguler la production de sébum en utilisant la puissance de la lumière laser pour cibler...

read more
Superfrecator (stylo plasma)

Superfrecator (stylo plasma)

SuperFrecator (stylo plasma) Qu’est-ce que ça peut faire: – raffermissement de la peau par plasma de fibroblastes Traitement nom-chirurgical alternatif à une blépharoplastie – Courant électrique à haute fréquence Utilisé pour déshydrater la peau...

read more
Blepharoplastie non-chirurgicale

Blepharoplastie non-chirurgicale

  Jetez un coup d’œil à notre liste de prix de traitement Plasma Pen pour le fibroblastage ci-dessous : Prestations de service Lifting des sourcils 1150 $ Lèvre supérieure + inférieure + lignes de marionnette + menton + sillons nasogéniens 1 500 $ – 1 995 $...

read more

Site de recherche
Commencez à taper et vos résultats apparaîtront ci-dessous
Search Site
Start typing and your results will appear below
Posts by:

Ideal Body Clinic

Posts 911spamedical |3 min read

SuperFrecator (Plasma Pen) What can it do: fibroblast plasma skin tightening Nom-surgical treatment alternative to a blepharoplasty High frequency electric current Used to dehydrate the skin area Non-surgical treatment alternative to a blepharoplasty Skin Concerns...

read more
Posts 911spamedical |0 min read

Take a look at our treatment for fibroblasting price list below: Services Eyebrow Lift $1150 Upper + Lower Lip + Marionette Lines + Chin + Nasolabial Folds $1500 – $1995 Glabella/Frown lines $595 Crows Feet $795 Upper Eyelid $1100 Lower Lid + Crows Feet $900 – $1495...

read more
Up to 50% off all our Fotona Treatments!
Posts 911spamedical |1 min read

Up to 50% off all our Fotona Treatments!

Fotona For Acne Sale Price 100$+tx (Regular Price: 150$+tx)   Fotona Smooth Eye Sale Price 100$+tx (Regular Price: 150$+tx)   Fotona Smooth Lifting Sale Price 100$+tx (Regular Price: 150$+tx)   Fotona Skin Tightening Sale Price 100$+tx (Regular Price:...

read more
NUTROFOL (Hair growth)
Posts 911spamedical |0 min read

NUTROFOL (Hair growth)

NUTROFOL! A natural approach that is clinically proven to support your hair growth by targeting 𝘴𝘪𝘹 𝘬𝘦𝘺 𝘳𝘰𝘰𝘵 𝘤𝘢𝘶𝘴𝘦𝘴 affecting hair health! NUTRAFOL is a whole new category in hair growth! Now at Ideal body clinic! Call us for additional information at...

read more
MitoCORE (Supplements)
Posts 911spamedical |0 min read

MitoCORE (Supplements)

MitoCORE provides a source of vitamins and minerals to support biological functions that play a key role in the maintenance of good health and to help maintain immune function. Based on peer-reviewed, double-blind research, MitoCORE provides a blend of alpha lipoic...

read more
PDO Threads
Posts 911spamedical |1 min read

PDO Threads

Arrêtez de vous sentir gêné par votre estomac flasque !⁣ ⁣ Les fils Pdo peuvent vous aider à « chandail » peau affaissée à une position plus esthétique et vous aider à 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗮𝘂𝗿𝗲𝗿 𝗹𝗮 𝗳𝗲𝗿𝗺𝗲𝘁𝗲́ 𝗱𝗲 𝘃𝗼𝘁𝗿𝗲 𝘃𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗿𝗲.⁣ Planifiez votre rendez-vous aujourd’hui et restaurez...

read more
SUPERFRECATOR
Posts 911spamedical |0 min read

SUPERFRECATOR

SUPERFRECATOR / Removal of skin irregularities A safe, non-invasive treatment that permanently removes common skin irregularities from your face and body in just one session! Skin irregularities: Skin Tags, Cherry Angiomas, Fibromas, Hyperpigmentation / Age spots,...

read more
Weightloss Supplements
Posts 911spamedical |2 min read

Weightloss Supplements

Nowadays adults who have a desk job or work from home, sit on average an astonishing 15 hours! These levels of inactivity, sitting for long periods brings bout issues from head to toe, like weight gain, brain fog and poor circulation. In fact, people with sedentary...

read more
Jet Peel
Posts 911spamedical |3 min read

Jet Peel

It is the most advanced transdermal facial treatment, without the use of needles or direct contact. It involves a 3-step treatment that detoxifies, lymphatic mass, exfoliates, injects solutions directly into the dermis with high velocity air and pressurizes the dermis...

read more
Laser Enlighten Permanent Makeup Removal
Posts 911spamedical |1 min read

Laser Enlighten Permanent Makeup Removal

Permanent Makeup Removal guide through one of the most effective methods for removing old, unwanted, or botched permanent makeup.  Read all about Enlighten laser permanent makeup removal treatment: Enlighten Laser permanent makeup removal is effective on all permanent...

read more